Updates!

Well, I thought it would take me weeks but it only took me days. I’ve moved everything over to IamDWJ.com and it’s ready for you (with a few minor kinks I’m working out on the backend). There’s even a full archive of the Art of Accessories on the site if you want to see something from the past (I will lose a picture or too but it shouldn’t be too bad).

If you subscribed to the Art of Accessories via a daily email you can sign up for the I Am DWJ daily post email via this link.

If you subscribed to the Art of Accessories via RSS feed you can subscribe via this link.

And if you want to email me you can email me at dwj at iamdwj.com

I’ve already gotten a comment or two on my new site, YAY! And definitely let me know if you see things that are wrong or buggy. And I’ve already redirected theartofaccessories.com to go to the new site. Again, thank you so much for reading for the last 4 years and I hope you will enjoy the new site.

xoxo,
DWJ

Leave a comment